Washington State Speaker of the House, Laurie Jinkins

Former Washington State Representative and Senator 2nd Legislative District, Marilyn Rasmussen

Former Washington State Representative and Senator 29th Legislative District, Dr. Rosa Franklin

Washington State Representative 22nd Legislative District, Beth Doglio

Washington State Senator 27th Legislative District, Jeannie Darnielle

Washington State Representative 28th Legislative District, Mari Leavitt

Washington State Representative 30th Legislative District, Mike Pellicciotti

Candidate for 25th Legislative District Representative, Jamie Smith

Pierce County Council Member, Derek Young

Pierce County Council Member, Connie Ladenburg

Pierce County Port Commissioner, Kristin Ang

South Pierce County Fire and Rescue, John Linboe

Eatonville Town Councilman, Tom Walter

Thurston County Port Commissioner, E.J. Zita

Retired District Court Judge, Franklin L. Dacca


Washington Education Association

Washington Conservation Voters

National Women’s Political Caucus of Washington

Pierce County Democrats

2nd Legislative District Democrats

29th Legislative District Democrats

South Sound Women’s Leadership

Washington State Federation of Democratic Women Chair, Carin Chase

Pierce County Chapter Washington State Federation of Democratic Women President, Fannie Kelley

Firefighters Union 726

Washington Conservation Voters


Bob Akervick

Jeanne Archie

Gary Barton

Cassandra Brown

Gina Bua

Tracey Carlos

Melissa Dunbar

Tim Farrell

Beverly J. Farris

Jim Halmo

Pastor Larry Jones

Bruce Lachney

Dr. Dave Little

John Marshall

Leeroy Perkins

Greg Prichard

Leo Stauch

Theresa Stauch

Dennis Townsend

John Whitten

Add your name to Yanah’s growing list of endorsers